Chapter Directory

Interested in starting or reviving a chapter? Please visit AAMN: Starting a Chapter.
You can also visit the Chapter Presidential Group Facebook Page.

Regional Chapter Chairs



Midwest Region
Illinois
Aurora Univerity
Albert Mikolajczyk
amikolajczyk01@aurora.edu
 
Chamberlain University
Mike Santos
msantos@chamberlain.edu

Chicago Men in Nursing
Chris French
cfrench@nm.org
 
Rush University
Raymond Ledda
raymond_ledda@rush.edu
 
 
Nebraska
Greater Omaha Chapter
Blake Smith
blake.smithRN2012@gmail.com
 
Ohio
Case Western University
David Foley
dmf106@case.edu
 
Greater Cincinnati AAMN
Guy Beck
Guy.Beck1@cchmc.org
 
University of Cincinnati
Gordon Gillespie
gordon.gillespie@uc.edu
 
 
Wisconsin
Bellin College Chapter
Dylan Hamilton
Dylan.hamilton@bellincollege.edu

Coolie Area Chapter
Paul Larson
pjlarson@gundersenhealth.org
 
Great Lakes Chapter
Brent McWilliams
macwillb@uwosh.edu
 
Northwestern Wisconsin Chapter
Mohammad Alasagheirin 
alasagmh@uwec.edu
 
Southeastern Wisconsin Chapter
Norman Shanks
norman.shanks@aurora.org
 
 
 
Northeast Region
New York
Lower Hudson Valley
Christopher Dotoratos

New York City Men in Nursing
Ian Saludares
iansaludares@gmail.com

New York Consortium of Men in Nursing at Molloy College Chapter
Bernadette Curry
bcurry@molloy.edu
 
Stony Brook AAMN
Justin Waryold
justin.waryold@stonybrook.edu
 
Massachusetts
Curry College
Don Anderson
Danderson0703@curry.edu

UMass Lowell Men in Nursing
Zachary Grendreau
Zachary_Gendreau@student.uml.edu
 
New Jersey
Rutgers
Pak Chau
pakwachau@gmail.com
 

South Region
Alabama
The University of Alabama, Birmingham
Steadman McPeters
steadlee@uab.edu
 
Georgia
Emory
Patrick Texiera
patrick.samuel.ii.teixeira@emory.edu
 
Kentucky
Frontier University
Neander Tabingo
neander.tabingo@frontier.edu
 
North Carolina
Duke Chapter
Brett Morgan
Brett.morgan@duke.edu
 
North Carolina Central University
Jabar Akbar
jakbar@nccu.edu
 
University of North Carolina Wilmington
Heidi Winslow
Winslowh@uncw.edu
 
North Carolina Chapter at Chapel Hill
Eric Hodges
eahodges@email.unc.edu
 
Tennessee
Vanderbilt
Tom Christenbery
tom.christenbery@vanderbilt.edu

 
West Region
California
North Coast Chapter
Hayley Trigg
minatchico.president@gmail.com
 
Sacramento State
Richard D. Keegan
richard.keegan@csus.edu

West Coast University
Adrian Robles
arobles11@u.westcoastuniversity.edu
 
Western University of Health Sciences
Marcelo Flores
marceloflores0701@gmail.com  
Nevada
Chamberlin
Kraig Woolman
kraig.woolman@my.chamberlain.edu
 
UNLV
Reimund Serafica
reimund.serafica@unlv.edu
 
Washington
Heritage University
Daniel Mick
mick_d@heritage.edu